Board of Directors

President: Tammy Hoffman   (GLCA rep, USWCA rep) 

Vice President: Jim Puckering

Secretary: Steve Straiger 

Treasurer: Keith Hammer 

Past President: Ernie Forney

At Large Members:    Rodney Ewing, Susan Fleck, Dan Ivers, Chris Nicholson, David Strom, Ashley Thomas 

Member Login

Upcoming Events

25 Sep 2020;
08:00PM - 10:15PM
2020 Fall Curling League

League Schedules

League schedules, teams and results can all be found in the members section of the website once you LOGIN.

Contact Info

Circle City Curling Club

PO Box 865
Westfield, IN 46074

Ice Location

Fuel Tank at Fishers
9022 E 126th St
Fishers, IN 46038


Follow Us


About our Club

Founded in 2007 the Circle City Curling Club is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization dedicated to the promotion and education of the sport of curling in Indianapolis.



© 2020 Circle City Curling Club. All Rights Reserved. | Curling Club Management System and Website by